PSK Oberschwaben · Nr. 27

PSK Oberschwaben
Werner Elbs
Hirschstr. 50
D-88255 Baindt

Tel.: 0170-6351090

E-Mail: werner.elbs@baindt.de

www.psk-oberschwaben.de

Die Vorstandsmitglieder

Funktion Vorname Nachname E-Mail Telefon
Vorsitzender Werner Elbs werner.elbs@hotmail.de 0170-6351090
Geschäftsstelle / Stellv. Vorsitzender Roland Ohneseit roland.ohneseit@online.de 0171-5603786
Schatzmeister Alois Sauter alois.sauter1@t-online.de 0170-1830649
Sparte JUGEND Simone Lorch simone.lorch@reitverein-alb-lauchert.de 0152-26201738
Presse Martin Stellberger martin@stellberger.de 0176-20604993
Fördergruppe DRESSUR Lucia Burkhart Reiten-Lernen@gmx.net 0177-2822268
Fördergruppe SPRINGEN Uwe Aldinger uwe-aldinger@gmx.de 0171-2757411
Fördergruppe VIELSEITIGKEIT Martina Himstedt himstedt.opfenbach@freenet.de 0151-43212144
Regionsvorsitzender Allgäu Franz Gleinser franz-gleinser@t-online.de 0171-8327905
Regionsvorsitzender Bodensee Gerhard Hertwig info@sportpferde-hertwig.de 0171-6506912
Regionsvorsitzender Donautal Ralf Multrus r.e.mul@t-online.de  
Regionsvorsitzender Donautal Andreas Mütze rfv-hohentengen@gmx.de  
Regionsvorsitzender Schussental Egon Rösch info@reitverein-oberschwaben.de 0175-3503568
Sparte BREITENSPORT Nora Schollenbruch n.schollenbruch@gmx.de  
Sparte DRESSUR Lucia Burkhart reiten-lernen@gmx.net 0177-2822268
Sparte DRESSUR Christine Heilig stine.heilig@gmx.de  
Sparte FAHREN Ludwig Vetter ludwig-vetter@t-online.de  
Sparte VIELSEITIGKEIT Martina Himstedt himstedt.opfenbach@freenet.de  
Sparte VIERKAMPF Josef Heinzelmann josef.heinzelmann@nc-online.de  
Sparte VOLTIGIEREN Kirstin Rösch kirstin.roesch@gmail.com 0172-3438526
Sparte WESTERN Stefanie Hecht hechtstefanie@aol.de  
Vereinsnummer Bezeichnung
750681001 RFV Fronhofen
750681002 RFV Oberschwaben
750681003 RFV Bad Waldsee e.V.
750681004 RFV Zollenreute e.V.
750681005 RFV Waldburg
750681007 RV Reute
750681008 Bürgergarde zu Pferd "Gelbe Husaren" Altshausen
750681009 RFV Hauerz e.V.
750681011 RFV Ailingen
750681012 RFV Tettnang
750681015 IPVgg Friedrichshafen-Bodensee
750681016 RFV Krumbach
750681017 RFV Weiler
750681019 RFV Kemmerlang
750681020 RSG Bad Saulgau-Heratskirch
750681021 RFV Bad Saulgau 1925
750681022 RFV Leutkirch-Diepoldshofen
750681024 RFV Schomburg Amtzell 1949
750681025 RFV Wangen 1925
750681026 RFV Bad Wurzach
750681027 RFV Kißlegg
750681028 RFV Isny-Rohrdorf
750681029 RSC Amtzell
750681030 RG Neuravensburg
750681031 RFV Urlau
750681032 RC Sigmaringen
750681033 RFV Hohentengen
750681034 RFV Herbertingen
750681036 RK Sigmaringen-Laiz
750681037 RFV Markdorf
750681038 RC Rupberg
750681039 RFV Wolfegg
750681040 RK Schmalegg
750681041 RC Bergatreute
750681042 RFV Waltershofen
750681043 RFV Hitzkofen-Bingen
750681044 RFV Ostrach
750681046 RFV Lieshof
750681047 RV Bergatreute-Dobelmühle
750681048 PSV Leutkirch-Haid
750681049 RFV Allisreute
750681051 PF Luppmanns
750681052 RFV Ebersbach-Musbach
750681054 RG Baindt
750681055 RFV Pfullendorf
750681057 RFC Grasbeuren
750681059 RFA SF Oberdorf
750681062 RA TSG Wilhelmsdorf
750681063 RG Hofs
750681065 PSV Kressbronn
750681066 PSC Immenstaad
750681067 IPFZ Oberschwaben
750681068 RV Meckenbeuren-Madenreute
750681072 PSV Aulendorf
750681073 RSV Salemertal
750681074 RFV Staibshof
750681075 RFV Eriskirch
750681077 RFV Alb-Lauchert-Harthausen
750681079 PSV Oberstaig
750681080 RV Fulgenstadt
750681081 PSV Spitalmühle
750681082 PSV Allgäuer-Western-Reiter