PSK Nordschwarzwald · Nr. 18

PSK Nordschwarzwald e.V.
Willi-König-Straße 17-19
72178 Waldachtal-Lützenhardt

Telefon 07443 282-0
Telefax 07443 282-106

E-Mail: info@psk-nsw.de

www.psk-nsw.de

Die Vorstandsmitglieder

Funktion Vorname Nachname PLZ Ort E-Mail Telefon privat Telefon Handy
Vorsitzender Harald Brandl 75365 Calw harald.brandl@bw.aok.de    
Stellvertreter Reinhold Kuch 72280 Dornstetten reinhold.kuch@camping-schuettehof.de 07443 172494  
Kassenwart Otto Steurer 9436 Balgach ottosteurer@flurhof.com    
Jugendwartin Andrea Raich 75365 Calw Andrearaich@gmx.de    
Westernreiten- u. Breitensportbeauftragte Birgit Bäuerle 72218 Wildberg edwin.baeuerle@t-online.de    
Springbeauftragter Andreas Brünz 72178 Waldachtal andreas@andreas-bruenz.de 0171 4135484 0171 4135484
Fahrbeauftragter Thomas Genkinger 72285 Pfalzgrafenweiler karingenkinger@gmx.de 07445 3463 0175 3674302
Dressurbeauftragte Susanne Hoyler 72270 Baiersbronn s.hoyler@morlock.de    
Vielseitigkeitsbeauftragter Rüdiger Rau 72213 Altensteig kontakt@reitschule-rau.de 07453 7718 0171 5435708
Distanzreitenbeauftragter Frank Schiler 72213 Altensteig f-i.schiler@t-online.de 07453 6223  

Die Vereine

V.-Nr.Name
7505900PSK Nordschwarzwald
7505911RA TSV Altensteig
7505912PSC Lombach
7505914PSG Heidehof
7505915RFV Effringen
7505916RuF Vogelsberg
7505918RFV Gechingen
7505919RSV Calw-Spindlershof
7505920RG Kühlenberg/Nagold-Emmingen
7505922RFV Neubulach u.U.
7505923RV Enzklösterle
7505924RG Hof Georgenau
7505925PF Oberreichenbach
7505926RG Waldhof Wildberg
7505928RC Heiligenbronn
7505929RSC Salzstetten e.V.
7505931RFV Pfalzgrafenweiler
7505932RSC Tara
7505933VOPS Neubulach
7505934RV Nordstetten-Horb
7505935RFV Horb
7505936RV Waldachtal
7505937RSG Altheim
7505938Schwarzwälder RV Freudenstadt
7505940RA TV Alpirsbach-Rötenbach
7505941RV Dornstetten
7505944RFV Wehrstein
7505945PSV Bad Wildbad
7505946PF Glatten
Stand 07.03.2016 10:31:54