Die Delegierten zum Pferdesportverband Baden-Württemberg

Wahlperiode 2016 bis 2019

Vorname Nachname Stasse PLZ Ort E-Mail Telefon
Uwe Aldinger Eschendorfer Str. 20 88348 Bad Saulgau uwe-aldinger@gmx.de 0171 2757411
Claudia Allmandinger Birkenackerweg 37/1 71384 Weinstadt claudia.allmandinger@t-online.de 07151 606332
Rolf Berndt Ulmer Tal 35 89160 Dornstadt Rolf-Berndt@t-online.de 0172 7361143
Peter Bort Albrecht-Dürer-Str. 18 71065 Sindelfingen peter_bort@gmx.de 0157 54656832
John Brocklebank Willi-König-Str. 17-19 72178 Waldachtal info@psk-nsw.de 07443 2820
Uwe Carstensen Im Feldle 1 89340 Leipheim uwecarstensen@gmx.net 0173 2153391
Klaus Dieterich Schubartstr. 48 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen klaus.dieterich@tmg.com 07142 943261
Josef Jun. Dobler Hauerzer Str. 12 88410 Bad Wurzach j.dobler@gmx.de 0171 8627400
Daniel Dominguez Römerstraße 7 72072 Tübingen ddo.figo@web.de 07472 1674033
Manfred Eitel Frankenbacher Str. 3 74211 Leingarten ra_leingarten@yahoo.de 07133 7236
Werner Elbs Hirschstr. 50 88255 Baindt werner.elbs@baindt.de 07502 911515
Claudia Frankenbach Moosacker 8 88299 Leutkirch psk-oberschwaben@t-online.de 07561 4836
Heike Glück Waldheimweg 11 73230 Kirchheim-Teck heike@glueck-teck.de 07021 486924
Iris Goedicke-Ruggaber Volker-Amman-Weg 8 72770 Reutlingen iris@steuerberater-goedicke.de 0171 2051815
Denise Grözinger Hohheckstr. 11 71229 Leonberg denise.groezinger@gmail.com 0176 32535922
Ines Isabel Haist Weidestr. 9 73101 Aichelberg ines.haist@gmx.de 07164 9151610
Robert Hehn Dübelweg 21 88299 Leutkirch Robert.hehn@gmx.de 0152 36631737
Rudi Heinrich Grabenstr. 45 71334 Waiblingen hihe99@aol.com 07151 53605
Josef Heinzelmann Schulstr. 25 88518 Herbertingen josef.heinzelmann@nc-online.de 07586 5146
Roland Henzler Römerstr. 1 73257 Köngen RolandHenzler@t-online.de 01753 7016-28
Peter Hofstadt Wildes Ried 2 88456 Ingoldingen hofstadt@oprandi.de 07392 900160
Melissa Hölldampf Tanauerstr. 22 73565 Spraitbach els.hoelldampf@t-online.de 07176 451430
Berthold Jeni Missener Str. 58 88299 Leutkirch   07567 1541
Helmut Jenter Auhof 1 74564 Crailsheim helmut-jenter@t-online.de 0160 6106228
Joachim Jung Sportplatzweg 2 72160 Horb contact@reitschule-jung.de 07486 1202
Hans-Jürgen Kahlgrün Sonnenrain 7/4 88239 Wangen   07522 6408
Oliver Katz Friedrichstr. 65 72336 Balingen parfuemeriekatz@web.de 07433 6633
Falk-Ingo Kettlitz Gutenbergstr. 67/4 88348 Saulgau ingo.kettlitz@web.de 07581 4689
Regina Kroll Kleiner Ostring 113 70374 Stuttgart kroll.regina@yahoo.de 0173 4711070
Bettina Laub Brunnenstr. 8/1 73265 Dettingen betty.laub@gmx.de 07021 84276
Bärbel Lüdecke Hauptstr. 58 72827 Wannweil luedecke-baerbel@gmx.de 0173 3748971
Karlheinz Maier Fasanenstr. 8 89522 Heidenheim k.maier.hdh@web.de 07321 558011
Holger Martin Hardtstr. 8 73061 Ebersbach hlmrt@aol.com 0151 74631605
Dieter Melwitz Steinweg 2 74360 Ilsfeld dieter.melwitz@t-online.de 0171 6975948
Christiana Mentrup Neue Äcker (Gewand) 1 72766 Reutlingen-Sondelfingen chris.mentrup@t-online.de 07071 42220
Jennifer Michalok Borsigweg 3 71706 Markgröningen michalok_jennifer@web.de 07145 7545
Christoph Möhl Im Schweizer 18 73266 Bissingen christoph.moehl@daubner-stb.eu 07021 73738-0
Doris Mühlschlegel Mühlbergring 40 88339 Bad Waldsee doris.muehlschlegel@online.de 07502 941411
Heinz Münzenmaier Schleifmühlenweg 5 72639 Neuffen heinz.muenzenmaier@gmx.de 07025 4450
Harald A. Neun Mühlstr. 9 89520 Heidenheim fam.neun@t-online.de 07323 919310
Roland Ohneseit Obere Halde 18 88260 Argenbühl roland.ohneseit@online.de 07522 5558
Dominik Pecha Im Krautgarten 2 88471 Laupheim d.pecha@pecha.de 07392 6575
Yvonne Pechtl Maybachstr. 4 73560 Böbingen einkauf@pechtl-cnc.de 049 071731859115
Andreas Platzdasch Renninger Str. 19 71272 Renningen platzdasch@dressurstall.de 0172 7215842
Sibylle Rapp Baldungweg 22 73614 Schorndorf s.b.rapp@web.de 07181 63057
Frank Reutter Adlerstr. 64 73249 Wernau reutter@t-online.de 07153 910670
Heide Roeder-Spindler Königstr. 38 78628 Rottweil info@psk-donauneckar.de 0741 2706028
Petra Rometsch Heilbronner Str. 18 71723 Großbottwar petra.rometsch@googlemail.com 0175 5965055
Joachim Roske Brunnenfeld 2/1 89537 Giengen jhroske@aol.com 0151 16747256
Hans-Peter Ruberg Holzleutenerstr. 8 73434 Aalen hp-ruberg@gmx.de 07361 928462
Werner Saur Karlstr. 40 89143 Blaubeuren silo.gutknecht@t-online.de 07344 6682
Ewald Schlotter Blammerbergstr. 138 71263 Weil der Stadt waltraud-schlotter@web.de 0177 5006894
Petra Schubert Kreuzstr. 21 73079 Süßen   07150 970441
Manfred Schweizer Tübinger Str. 112 71088 Holzgerlingen ManfredSchweizer@t-online.de 0172 7645108
Karl Seitz Butzental 1 89081 Ulm karl.seitz@live.de 0172 7375050
Karl-Heinz Single Karl-Friedrich-Rumpp-Str. 74 72622 Nürtingen k.u.s.single@t-online.de 07022 947037
Eddy Stöferle Weihungstr. 23a 89079 Ulm mralron@web.de 0731 400660
Frank Uhde Königsberger Str. 11 74889 Sinsheim frank.uhde@web.de 0171 5091433
Lukas Vogt Bühlgasse 9 73572 Heuchlingen lukas.vogt@wpsv.de 07174 7393
Wolfgang Walter St.-Martinus-Str. 1 73479 Ellwangen w.walter@walter-konzept.de 07965 90090
Rolf Weihermüller Friedlandstr. 20 73431 Aalen rolf.weihermueller@gmx.de 0175 1938033
Gerhard Ziegler Paul-Lincke-Weg 9 71254 Ditzingen gerhard.ziegler@bsb-partner.de 0711 1646870